Ravenswood City School District

 
The Student Services Department works with families in a variety of ways. Please click on the topic below to get more information for the areas that are supported by our department
 
Counseling and Mental Health
Foster Youth
Health
High School Transition
Homelessness
Positive Behavior Intervention and Supports
Social Emotional Learning
Student Success Team (SST)
504
 
Student Services Team

Student Services Team
title

Cindy Chin
Director of Student Services
(650) 329-2800 ext. 60168 

Jorge Prado
Administrative Secretary
(650) 329-2800 ext. 60152
jprado2@ravenswoodschools.org
 
Adriana Granados
District Registrar
(650) 329-2800 ext. 60164
agranados@ravenswoodschools.org

Maria Ochoa
Coordinator
(650) 329-2800 ext. 60105
mochoa@ravenswoodschools.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
Valeria Anawalt
District Nurse
(650) 329-6550
vanawalt@ravenswoodschools.org
 
Maria Reyes
Health Aide
(650) 329-6550
mreyes@ravenswoodschools.org
 
Olga Perez
High School Transition Coordinator
(650) 329-2800 ext. 60167
operez2@ravenswoodschools.org
 
Aida Campara
PBIS Coordinator
(650) 329-2800 ext. 60170
acampara@ravenswoodschools.org