Ravenswood City School District

The District will continue to work with our students who have Special Needs to support their continued programs on the goals and objectives identified on their IEPs. Parents of students with an Individualized Education Plan (IEP) will be contacted by their child’s case manager to create a plan while we are in distance learning.

  

Prior Written Notices [PWNs] were mailed home to parents on March 25th along with procedural safeguards.  Those letters are linked below.

[PWN - English] [Procedural Safeguards - English]

[PWN - Spanish] [Procedural Safeguards - Spanish]

 

Case Manager Contact Information

Belle Haven

Program Specialist - Mr. Granada - jgranada@ravenswoodschools.org 

Ms. Gonzalez - dgonzales@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. Holman - sholman@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. Otadoy - motadoy@ravenswoodschools.org

Brentwood

Director - Ms. Gravem - jgravem@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. Maningding - rmaningding@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. Dayton - kdayton@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. Flores - sflores@ravenswoodschools.org

Costano

Program Specialist - Ms. Conti - cconti@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. Valencia - gvalencia@ravenswoodschools.org 

Ms. De La Fuente - hdelafuente@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. Flores - sflores@ravenswoodschools.org

Willow Oaks

Program Specialist - Ms. Agrawal - aagrawal@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. Beaumont - cbeaumont@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. VanHofwegen - hvanhofwegen@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. Otadoy - motadoy@ravenswoodschools.org

Los Robles McNair

Director - Ms. Gravem - jgravem@ravenswoodschools.org

Mr. Ganir - iganir@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. Ferrer - aferrer@ravenswoodschools.org

Cesar Chavez | Ravenswood 

Middle School

Program Specialist - Mr. Granada - jgranada@ravenswoodschools.org 

6th Grade

Mr. Sanders - msanders@ravenswoodschools.org

Mr. Castorillo - ncastorillo@ravenswoodschools.org

7th Grade

Mr. Ware - lware@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. Tucker - ktucker@ravenswoodschools.org

8th Grade

Ms. Roper - sroper@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. Reddy - rreddy@ravenswoodschools.org 

Speech and Language - Ms. Cesena - acesena@ravenswoodschools.org 

Special Education

Preschool Services

Program Specialist - Ms. Conti - cconti@ravenswoodschools.org

Ms. Wanyi - wlin@ravenswoodschools.org 

Ms. Krista - kstratton@ravenswoodschools.org 

Ms. Rosalyn - rleech@ravenswoodschoools.org 

Ms. Angel - ashen@ravenswoodschools.org 

Please first contact the case manager. If they are unable to help please contact the Program Specialist identified for your child’s site.  If you have additional questions, please contact Jennifer Gravem, Director of Special Education at (650) 564 - 2944 or at jgravem@ravenswoodschools.org and she will be able to either assist you or direct you to the appropriate person.

 
_________________________________________________________________

_________________________________________________________________title

Educación Especial

Educación Especialtitle

El Distrito continuará trabajando con nuestros estudiantes que tienen Necesidades Especiales para apoyar sus programas continuos sobre las metas y objetivos identificados en sus IEP. Los padres de estudiantes con un Plan de Educación Individualizado (IEP, por sus siglas en siglas en inglés) serán contactados por el administrador de casos de su hijo para crear un plan mientras estamos en aprendizaje a distancia.

Avisos escritos previos [PWN] fueron enviados a casa a los padres el 25 de marzo junto con garantías procesales. Esas cartas están vinculadas a continuación.

[PWN - English] [Procedural Safeguards - English]

[PWN - Spanish] [Procedural Safeguards - Spanish]

 

Información de contacto de los administradores de casos

Belle Haven

Especialista del programa - Sr. Granada - jgranada@ravenswoodschools.org 

Sra. Gonzalez - dgonzales@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. Holman - sholman@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. Otadoy - motadoy@ravenswoodschools.org

Brentwood

Directora -

Sra. Gravem - jgravem@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. Maningding - rmaningding@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. Dayton - kdayton@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. Flores - sflores@ravenswoodschools.org

Costano

Especialista del programa - Sra. Conti - cconti@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. Valencia - gvalencia@ravenswoodschools.org 

Sra. De La Fuente - hdelafuente@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. Flores - sflores@ravenswoodschools.org

Willow Oaks

Especialista del programa - Sra. Agrawal - aagrawal@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. Beaumont - cbeaumont@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. VanHofwegen - hvanhofwegen@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. Otadoy - motadoy@ravenswoodschools.org

Los Robles McNair

Directora - Sra. Gravem - jgravem@ravenswoodschools.org

Sr. Ganir - iganir@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. Ferrer - aferrer@ravenswoodschools.org

Cesar Chavez | Ravenswood 

Middle School

Especialista del programa - Sr. Granada - jgranada@ravenswoodschools.org

6th Grade

Sr. Sanders - msanders@ravenswoodschools.org

Sr. Castorillo - ncastorillo@ravenswoodschools.org

7th Grade

Sr. Ware - lware@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. Tucker - ktucker@ravenswoodschools.org

8th Grade

Sra. Roper - sroper@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. Reddy - rreddy@ravenswoodschools.org 

Habla y Lenguaje - Sra. Cesena - acesena@ravenswoodschools.org 

Special Education

Preschool Services

Especialista del programa - Sra. Conti - cconti@ravenswoodschools.org

Sra. Wanyi - wlin@ravenswoodschools.org 

Sra. Krista - kstratton@ravenswoodschools.org 

Sra. Rosalyn - rleech@ravenswoodschoools.org 

Sra. Angel - ashen@ravenswoodschools.org 

Por favor, póngase en contacto primero con el administrador de casos. Si no pueden ayudar, comuníquese con el Especialista del Programa identificado para el sitio de su hijo. Si tiene preguntas adicionales, comuníquese con Jennifer Gravem, Directora de Educación Especial al (650) 564 - 2944 o al jgravem@ravenswoodschools.org y ella será capaz de ayudarle o dirigirle a la persona apropiada.